Meet Our Staff

The friendly staff at Augustine Financial Services LLC is here to serve you.


Todd Turner
Chairman
tturner@ohiocatholicfcu.com
 
Dan Yulish
VP of Accounting
dyulish@ohiocatholicfcu.com
 
Jessica Speer
AVP Mortgage Service Manager / Underwriter
jspeer@augustinefinancialservices.net
216-478-2013
 
Ross Martin
Sales Manager
rmartin@augustinefinancialservices.net
440-759-5793
 
Ramona Hall
Loan Processor/Closer/Funder
rhall@augustinefinancialservices.net
216-518-7265
 
Jerime Loyd
Mortgage Loan Officer
jloyd@augustinefinancialservices.net
216-210-0306
 
Nick Schepis
Mortgage Loan Officer
nschepis@augustinefinancialservices.net
440-454-1979
 

Free Consultation

Complete the form below to register for a Free Consultation. Please note that fields marked with an asterisk are required.